The 149th Meeting of the Committee of Permanent Representatives (CPR) to UNEP UNON Conference Room 1, Nairobi 18 February 2020 from 9:00 – 12:00 and 13:30 – 16:30

## ARRIVALS AND DEPARTURES IN THE COMMITTEE OF PERMANENT REPRESENTATIVES TO UNEP

The Secretariat of the United Nations Environment Programme has the honour to submit herewith, for the information of the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UNEP, the list of the members of the Committee who have recently joined or left the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UNEP.

# ARRIVALS

ALGERIA H.E. Mrs. Selma Malika Haddadi Ambassador and Permanent Representative to UNEP

**BOTSWANA** Mr. Arnold Seeketso Deputy Permanent Representative to UNEP

**ERITREA** Mr. Kalekristos Zerisenay Deputy Permanent Representative

### IRAN

H.E. Mr. Jafar Barmaki Ambassador and Permanent Representative to UNEP

JAPAN

Mr. Yasuhisa Kitagawa Deputy Permanent Representative to UNEP

LIBYA

H.E. Mr. Fathalla A.A. Aljadey, Charge d'Affaires and Permanent Representative

Mr. Abdurahman A.A. Alemmari, Deputy Head of Mission

## **DEPARTURES**

ALGERIA H.E. Mr. Salah Francis Elhamdi Ambassador and Permanent Representative to UNEP

**BOTSWANA** Ms. Ntesang Molemele Deputy Permanent Representative to UNEP

### COLOMBIA

H.E. Mrs. Elizabeth Ines Taylor Jay Ambassador and Permanent Representative to UNEP

JAPAN Mr. Yoshihiro Katayama Deputy Permanent Representative to UNEP

**SENEGAL** H.E. Mr. Abdoul Wahab Haidara Ambassador Permanent Representative

SUDAN REPUBLIC H.E. Mr. Gariballa Khidir Ali Eldaw Ambassador and Permanent Representative

**SRI LANKA** H.E. Sunil de Silva High Commissioner and Permanent Representative

**THAILAND** H.E. Mr. Cherdkiat Atthakor Ambassador and Permanent Representative