The 148th Meeting of the Committee of Permanent Representatives (CPR) to UNEP UNON Conference Room 1, Nairobi 10 December, 2019, 9:00 – 12.30, 13:30 P.M. –16.30 P.M.

ARRIVALS AND DEPARTURES IN THE COMMITTEE OF PERMANENT REPRESENTATIVES TO UNEP

The Secretariat of the United Nations Environment Programme has the honour to submit herewith, for the information of the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UNEP, the list of the members of the Committee who have recently joined or left the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UNEP.

ARRIVALS

CZECH REPUBLIC H. E. Mr. Martin Klepetko Ambassador and Permanent Representative

EGYPT Mr. Osama Ebeid Deputy Permanent Representative to UNEP

GREECE H.E. Mr. Dimitrios Zavoritis Ambassador and Permanent Representative

INDIA

Mr. Ashish Sinha Deputy High Commissioner & Deputy Permanent Representative

IRAN

Mrs. Sara Mashhadi Ali Akbar Deputy Permanent Representative

NAMIBIA Mr. Val Kalomoh Deputy Permanent Representative

ZAMBIA Mr. Willard Kapambwe Nduna Deputy Permanent Representative

ZIMBABWE H.E. Mrs. Winpeg Moyo Ambassador and Permanent Representative

DEPARTURES

EGYPT Mr. Sherif Mostafa Wawl Saad Elsheikh Deputy Permanent Representative to UNEP

GREECE H.E. Mr. Kostantinos Moatsos Ambassador and Permanent Representative

IRAN Mr. Ahmad Ghalandari Deputy Permanent Representative

NAMIBIA Ms. Evilene Hansen Deputy Permanent Representative

ZIMBABWE H.E. Mr. Kelebert Nkomani Ambassador and Permanent Representative