The 147th Meeting of the Committee of Permanent Representatives (CPR) to UNEP UNON Conference Room 1, Nairobi 11 October, 2019, 2:30 P.M – 5.30 P.M.

## ARRIVALS AND DEPARTURES IN THE COMMITTEE OF PERMANENT REPRESENTATIVES TO UNEP

The Secretariat of the United Nations Environment Programme has the honour to submit herewith, for the information of the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UNEP, the list of the members of the Committee who have recently joined or left the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UNEP.

# ARRIVALS

# BANGLADESH

H. E. Maj Gen. Md. Jahangir Kabir Talukder, SUP, PBGM, awc, psc, High Commissioner and Permanent Representative

## **BOLIVIRIAN REP. OF VENEZUELA**

H.E. Jesus Manzanilla Ambassador and Permanent Representative

## COSTA RICA

Ms. Ana Elena Campos Jimenez Minister Counsellor and General Consul

## COLOMBIA

Mr. Rafael Jose Medina Whitaker Deputy Head of Mission and Deputy Permanent Representative

**EUROPEAN UNION** H.E. Mr. Simon MORDUE Ambassador and Permanent Representative

**FINLAND** Ms. Essi Raitala Deputy Permanent Representative

**GERMANY** Ms. Janina Gauder Deputy Permanent Representative

**IRELAND** H.E. E. Fionnuala Quinlan Ambassador and Permanent Representative

## ISRAEL

H.E. Mr. Joseph Oded Ambassador and Permanent Representative

JAPAN H.E. Mr. Ryoichi Horie Ambassador and Permanent Representative

#### MALAWI Mr. Mapopa C. Kaunda Counsellor and Head of Chancery Deputy Permanent Representative

## PAKISTAN

H.E. Ms. Saqlain Syedah High Commissioner and Permanent Representative

**PHILIPPINES** Ms. Maria Rosanna O. Josue Deputy Permanent Representative to UNEP

#### **NETHERLANDS** Mrs. Gudi Alkemade Deputy Permanent Representative

**SPAIN** Mr. Carlos Moreno Deputy Permanent Representative

SWITZERLAND Mr. Patrick EGLOFF Deputy Permanent Representative **UNITED STATES OF AMERICA** Mr. Bill Lehmberg Permanent Representative

#### **DEPARTURES**

**BANGLADESH** H.E. Maj. Gen. Abul Kalam Mohammad Humayun Kabir, SUP, ndu,psc High Commissioner and Permanent Representative

#### **COLOMBIA** Mrs. Angelica Gutierrez Deputy Head of Mission and Deputy Permanent

Representative CZECH REPUBLIC H.E. Mr. Pavel Řezáč

Ambassador and Permanent Representative

**EUROPEAN UNION** H.E. Mr. Stefano-Antonio Dejak Ambassador and Permanent Representative

**GERMANY** Ms. Miriam Beatrice OTT Deputy Permanent Representative

**IRELAND** H.E. Mr. Vincent O'Neill Ambassador and Permanent Representative

**ISRAEL** H.E. Mr. Noah Gal Gendler Ambassador and Permanent Representative

## **JAPAN** H.E. Mr. Toshitsugu Uesawa Ambassador and Permanent Representative

**NETHERLANDS** Ms. Kirsten Hommes Deputy Permanent Representative to UNEP

**SINGAPORE** Ms. Miak Aw Hui Min Senior Assistant Director of International Policy Division **SPAIN** Mr. Jaime Hermida Deputy Permanent Representative

SWITZERLAND Mr. Florian Gubler Deputy Permanent Representative

**URUGUAY** H.E. Mr. Alejandro Garofali Ambassador and Permanent Representative

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Ms. Lori Peterson Dando Permanent Representative