The 142nd Meeting of the Committee of Permanent Representatives (CPR) to UNEP UNON Conference Room 1, Nairobi 10 May, 2018, 9.30. A.M – 5.30 P.M.

ARRIVALS AND DEPARTURES IN THE COMMITTEE OF PERMANENT REPRESENTATIVES TO UNEP

The Secretariat of the United Nations Environment Programme has the honour to submit herewith, for the information of the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UNEP, the list of the members of the Committee who have recently joined or left the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UNEP.

ARRIVALS

ANGOLA H.E. Mr. Sianga Abilio Ambassador and Permanent Representative

AUSTRIA H.E. Mr. Hannes Passler Charge d'Affaire a.i. Permanent Representative

DJIBOUTI

H.E. Yacin Elmi Bouh Ambassador and Permanent Representative

IRAQ

H.E. Mr. Burhan Namik Salim Al-Jaf Ambassador and Permanent Representative

TUNISIA

H.E. Mr. Mohamed Salim Hafsi Charge d'Affaire a.i. Permanent Representative

YEMEN

H.E. Mr. Abdulsalam Alawi Alawadhi Ambassador and Permanent Representative

DEPARTURES

ANGOLA H.E Mr. Virgílio Marques Faria Ambassador and Permanent Representative

AUSTRIA H.E. Dr. Harald Gunther Ambassador and Permanent Representative

CHINA H.E. Mr. Liu Xianfa Ambassador and Permanent Representative

DJIBOUTI H.E. Ms. Mariam Ahmed Goumaneh Ambassador and Permanent Representative

YEMEN H.E. Mr. Saleh Abady Hasan Al-Marday Ambassador and Permanent Representative