## <u>LIST OF GOTO MEETING ATTENDEES FOR THE COMMITTEE OF PERMANENT REPRESENTATIVES SUBCOMMITTEE MEETING 7</u> FEBRUARY 2017.

## **GOVERNMENTS**

- Ms Cecilia Koh Senior Executive/International Policy Division, Ministry of the Environment and Water Resources – Singapore
- 2. Ms Miak Aw Hui Min Assistant Director/International Policy Division, Ministry of the Environment and Water Resources, Singapore.
- 3. Joanne Tay Senior Executive (International Agreements)
  International Policy Division, Ministry of the Environment and Water
  Resources

## MAJOR GROUPS AND STAKEHOLDERS

- 1. Dorcas Samantha Pan African Climate Justice Alliance
- 2. Lucie Concordel Pure Earth/Blacksmith Institute and Global Alliance on Health and Pollution

## SECRETARIAT

- 1. Elliott Harris UN Assistant Secretary-General, Director, New York Office, UN Environment.
- 2. Hossein Fadaei Secretariat of the Environment Management Group United Nations Environment Program, Geneva, Switzerland.
- 3. Jannica Pitkanen Secretariat of the Environment Management Group United Nations Environment Program, Geneva, Switzerland.
- 4. Ilona Zelvyte Division Office Economy Division UN Environment, Paris, France.
- 5. Solange Montillaud-Joyel Science Division